12 Block – M.I.S.T. - Movin Island Style Thorough EP

Sold out

Label: Heavy Jewelz Records – HJR004
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: Mar 15, 2014
Genre: Hip Hop


Backstock copies, the last ones!! Black wax was limited to only 200 copies!


Comes in a 8" x 8" sticker cover. Illustration by Spek The Architek. 12 Block consists of DJ Nastee (of Terror Green fame), A. Math, & Taste The Terror (Hard 2 Obtain).


Unreleased Demo recorded & mixed at Massive B Studios & Fibre Studios (Brooklyn, NY) from Sept. '94 to Feb. '95.




A1 If It's On Like That (C'mon)
A2 Movin' Island Style Thorough (M.I.S.T.)
A3 Tha East (Basment Stages)
B1 4 Everybody
B2 Anything
B3 It Ain't Nuthin'


Shipping Date: Late July, 2023