T-Max – Bless All Get Money CD

Sold out

HHE is proud to present the very first release of our Polish fam Trumindz Records! And what a first drop it is! Boston legend T-Max' classic debut album "Bless All Get Money" that was supposed to drop back in 1996. T-Max made some CD-R copies back in 1998 and sold them at shows but they have been proven next to impossible to find. Now in 2023 we finally get a proper pro press with improved tracklist courtesy of Trumindz! Produced by Dow Brain, Brad Young and Danny Wood. 


Don't sleep as this album will be limited to only 250 copies! The double vinyl edition will be released this summer by yours truly!




1 Intro
2 Execution Style
3 Cash Flow
4 Don't Stop
5 Fantasy Island
6 Stress
7 Business
8 Relax Your Mind
9 Who the Fuck Is This
10 Room Full Of Smoke
11 All About The Rhyme
12 Breakaway (We)
13 For Real
14 Caught Out There (The Moment)
15 Execution Style [Remix] (Radio Version)
16 Relax Your Mind [Remix]
17 Cash Flow [Remix]
18 Fantasy Island [Remix]


Shipping Date: January 31st, 2022