D-Law & The Bountyhunters CD


D-Law & The Bountyhunters are from Hartford, CT and first burst on the scene with their "The Gutta" 12" back in 1993. They followed that up by dropping their "Touch Bottom" EP on Mad Man Recordings in 1994 that featured A.K Serious. All tracks were produced by Boileroom Productions composed of Marcus "Direct" Mickens & Arun "AJ" Ranganathan, both from Middletown Connecticut.


Now in 2022 we have had the pleasure to work with Marcus and issue their full body of work for the first time on CD. The EP will be limited to only 300 copies.


Vinyl coming this summer!




01 The Gutta
02 Bounty Season
03 Nuff Respect
04 Stop Bitch'n
05 Touch Bottom
06 Pot Hoes
07 The Gutta (Remix)


Shipping Date: February 20th, 2023