Apes Of Graf ‎– Words Eye View CD

€16.99 €12.00

ILL project from 2014 outta San Diego by Apes of Graf. Production mostly comes from Northern Cali beatmaker Inna Attic Crookz. Heads have been feenin for a physical release for a minute – so let’s drop the bomb, drop the bomb!!!




1 Hello
2 Planet of the Apes
3 Until Then
4 Train of Thought
5 Smoke Break
6 Wonder
7 Awoken feat. Dialate & Xel
9 Long Ago feat Sleep Sinatra
10 Dissection of 1
11 Hi Again
12 Smoke Break 2
13 Subterranean Poetry
14 Base Hits feat Lucid Root
15 Gone
16 A Love Song
17 The Story of Us All feat, Absent Acclaim

18 Goodbye


A1 produced by 18Sense. A2 produced by Esco. A3, A4, A6, A9, B1, B4, B5 & B7 produced by Inna Attic Crookz. A5,A7, A8 & B6 produced by Veks. B2 produced by Terminally Ill. B3 produced by Inspecta Morze. B8 produced by Char Le Gouffre.