Earthquake – 9.9 Richter Scale LP


A sick heavy hitter originally released back in 1994 on CD and tape only. Now for the first time on vinyl courtesy of Taha Records, including a bonus track the "Only For The Wicked (Remix)" track.




1 Skit
2 Q
3 My Business
4 Unfadable
5 Ripper
6 Go And Gettcha Gat
7 Only For The Wicked
8 Fear Itself
9 Watcha Step
10 Suspect
11 Unfadable (Remix)
12 Only For The Wicked (Remix)


Shipping Date: August 5th, 2022