Poets Of Darkness – Poets Of Darkness EP

Sold out

Here we finally have the Poets Of Darkness EP which includes the 5 tracks from their '94 demo tape. This Bronx/Queens crew was made up of the 4 members Six Nine, Tee, Big Rez & DJ Tech One. They are mostly known for their track "21 In the Ghetto" which appeared on the New Jersey Drive Soundtrack in '95. But one year earlier they released one of the best demo tapes from the 90s'. Six Nine told me that Nas gave them money to record this demo and the production was made by Spunk Bigga, Tre Bag and Young Lord. With this producer line up you know that's a guarantee for phat beats. The record comes in a black sticker cover with dope artwork designed by Stilts. All tracks analog remastered by Adam Boose and this pieces is a limited pressing of 300 copies. Completely sold out already so grab the last available joints here!






A1 Ready On The Left
A2 It's A Everyday Thing
A3 Life Without Daddy
B1 Deadly Trumps
B2 Prey For Death


Shipping Date: July 29th, 2022 ** DELAYED: Will ship out ASAP