Mytee G. Poetic - Hard Rock Hip-Hop 2xLP

€36.99 €25.00

Straight outta New Jerusalem, Mytee G. Poetic is back... Comn Wit More Ruffness! Hard Rock Hip Hop, a collective of mid to late 90's unreleased recordings by Mytee G. Poetic/ Straight G'n Records. As a bonus we have also included three of his earlier demos, including his very first ever, titled "Wise Poet" recorded in 1991. None of this material has ever been leaked/ heard before, and they're all sourced from the Poetic's personal stash of original master tapes and remastered by Adam Boose for this very limited edition vinyl release.


- Limited edition run of 300 records
- Insert containing an extensive interview by Werner Von Wallenrod.
- Artwork, Design & Layout by LDL




1. Soulja Story
2. Going Legit
3. Hoodaville
4. Hard Rock Hip-Hop
5. City Slicka style
6. Consignment
7. Hustle To Eat
8. Time Will Reveal
9. Ghetto Children
10. I Live This
11. What About Me
12. Peace
13. High School Days
14. State Of The Art
15. Wise Poet
16. Inner Self


Shipping Date: October 31st, 2022