U.D.I. ‎– Drinks On Us CD


Drinks On Us is the 2nd Album by the Frisco duo U.D.I. (Digg & Bigg Quint). Including "A Drunk Ain't Shit" (taken from Bayriderz Compilation) as bonus track.


This Reissue is dedicated to our brothers Derrick & Marvell Reed - Rest In Heaven




01. Mobb Wit' Me (Luv To Mobb)
02. Push The Roof
03. Drinks On Us (featuring Tambora)
04. I'll Drink To That
05. Baby By The Wrong Bitch (featuring TayDaTay of 11/5 & Raw Faw of Pho Balo)
06. Where's My Drink?
07. Business Neva Personal
08. Biggest To Da Smallest (featuring Lil' Daddy & Lil' Rell)
09. Golden State Soldiers
10. Real Niggaz (featuring Pho Balo)
11. Waiting To Inhale (featuring Mark C)
12. Trunk Knocking Music (featuring Hennessy of 11/5)
13. Keep Ya Head To The Sky (featuring Kwanza)
14. Spend Wit' My Crew (featuring Cloud 9)
15. U.D.I. Til' I Die
16. A Drunk Ain’t Shit (featuring Ayofeme)
17. Laidblack "Ghetto Dreams" (featuring Charles Baxter)


Shipping Date: June 10th, 2022