Rappin' Ron & Ant Diddley Dog - Bad N-Fluenz 2xLP

Sold out

The superb 1995 release from Rappin' Ron & Ant Diddley Dog finally out on vinyl! This Oakland classic features Seagram, Street Thugs, Too Short and Mr. Ill!




A1) Intro
A2) All Rapped Up
A3) How The Gangsters Do It
A4) The Bomb feat. Ant Banks
A5) Buster Free
B1) Ruff Like Pavement
B2) P.H. Balance
B3) You Ain't Heard Shit Yet
B4) Dirty Work feat. Too Short, Seagram, Mr. ILL
C1) Maniac Mind
C2) Smoke Season
C3) I'm A Bad N-Fluenz
C4) Torcher Chamber feat. Street Thugs
D1) Pulls Out My Flamer
D2) Private Cries
D3) Deep Shit
D4) Success Is Guaranteed


Shipping Date: May 27th, 2022