Shorty (Of Da Lench Mob) – Short Stories CD

Sold out

Label: Bow Tie Records – BW1149
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new & sealed! Case is cracked but can be replaced upon request.




1 Tha Take Ova (Intro)
2 Buck Tha Devil 2001 Feat. G.I, Lil Chalk, Polar Bear, RBX & Rosey Cross
3 What Up Loc Feat. Coolio
4 Put Yo' $ Where Yo Mic At Feat. Kam
5 Short Stories
6 Oshea's Great Adventures
7 Breakin' News (Interlude)
8 Ghetto Treason Feat. 40 Glocc & Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.
9 You Neva Thought
10 That's Whatcha Not Gone Do Feat. De'va & James DeBarge
11 Fake Azz Gangsta
12 Cali Funk Feat. Dre Kroon
13 Jack's House
14 Neva Cry Wolf
15 Blowin Up Feat. J-Lootchi
16 Breakin News Cont (Interlude)
17 Spartagus Blade Feat. Blade Runnaz
18 Get Shorty Feat. Cham
19 Natural High
20 Lord Have Mercy II Feat. Wes Groove