Lil Gin - Da Serpent Stepson CD-R (2021 REISSUE)

Sold out

A Memphis classic that was first released independently by Kingpin Skinny Pimp and 14-year-old Lil Gin on tape only in 1995 before Mystic Stylez dropped. Lil Gin raps with natural technical skill, flowing comfortably assisted by Memphis godfather Kingpin Skinny Pimp on most tracks sharing tales about heists, pimp ish and the everyday struggles. The track that made the biggest splash back in 1995 is undoubtedly “Shake Junt” which is a strip club anthem for the ages.



The original tape has been highly sought after and ranked high on many wantlists. This album was entirely produced by DJ Paul, Juicy J and MVP so you know the deal! This right here is the limited 2021 reissue released by Kingpin Skinny Pimp himself.





01 Once Again It's Lil Gin

02 Smooth GIT-A-WAY

03 Midnight Hoez Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp

04 Scopin Wit Da Red Dot Feat. Juicy J

05 Demons In My Soul Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp, 211 & Rasta-T

06 Shake Junt Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp

07 Fuckin With My Money Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp

08 Leave The Casket Closed Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp

09 Pimp Shit Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp