Bossolo – United Boss Of America CD


The Riverside, CA rapper Bossolo has been in the game since the late 80's when he was first signed to Capitol Records. The deal fell through and left Bossolo behind with a sour taste in his mouth that led to him quitting the rap game for almost a decade.


Around 2000 the rap game changed significantly and a lot of independent labels started popping up that made it easier for rappers to put out work and allowed them to have more say. Bossolo regained his passion and started recording again, eventually leading up to him starting his own label Bloc Hustle.


Bossolo is the true epitome of a hard working hustler with a relentless work ethic and has gained a lot of respect in the industry. He has worked with the likes of Ice-T, WC, Daz Dillinger, 
CJ Mac, Glasses Malone, Kokane, San Quinn, Sly Boogy, RBX, Ras Kass, Edi-Don, Big Syke, Money B of Digital underground and more.


United Boss of America is another hard hitting banger featuring Ice-T, Spice 1, WC, Sly Boogie and more.




1 Gullotine
2 What You Represent
3 Uncle Tom
4 Interlude
5 Up a Notch
6. Da West
7 West Up
8 Clap Back
9 Struggle iz Real
10 Legends
11 23 rd Letter
12. Coast 2 Coast
13 All The Same
14 Check Yo Self
15 United Boss Of America
16. Dear Daddy


Shipping Date: March 14th, 2022