M-Eighty – Toledo EP CD-R


Dope underground EP featuring Vherbal (Anno Domini Beats), MBK, Winfree, Nino Graye, Fif Elements and more.




1 Done Done It Feat. Fif Element & Ghiftd
2 Once Again Feat. Vherbal
3 Lights Out (Right Now) Feat. Ghiftd & Nino Graye
4 Knights Of The Hip-Hop Order Feat. Xero Hiryu
5 Its The Mud Feat. MBK & Winfree
6 Let Me Shine Feat. Philippe
7 Take Over Feat. Alaz, D.Marcus.X & Vherbal
8 Toledo 2 Cali Feat. Mugsy Mahonney