Swift Wizdom – Straight From NJ... The EP CD


Back in 2001 producer Keith Science and rapper Swift Wizdom recorded a dope project that they ended up pressing on CD-R for their immediate friends and family.


In 2015 Keith decided to press this baby up on vinyl through his own label Central Wax and in 2016 some CD-R copies were sold on CDBaby but those dried up quickly and have been impossible to find ever since.


HHE has now worked with Keith to drop a very limited run of only 150 copies on CD. Don't sleep!




01 This Is How It Should Be Done
02 Straight From NJ
03 My Side Of The Story
04 M.T.U.
05 Breakin' Backs
06 Call Me Evil
07 Still It Rains
08 No Hook


Shipping Date: February 8th, 2022