Swigga (of Natural Elements) - Sunset Mindset CD


Although Swigga has released many singles as L-Swift (within Natural Elements, 2Face and NorthEastWildcats) & countless songs, freestyles & mixtapes as Swigga this is indeed his 1st full-length studio album EVER.


This project is a combination of 2 albums Swigga put together as he writes several albums simultaneously, so songs like ‘Swigga Szn’, ‘Persevere’, ‘Forever Lullabies’, ‘Never No’ etc are from “Swigga Szn” (which is an album he was gonna release before he decided to Focus Solely on the NEw Natural Elements Release) and songs like ‘Flower Shop’, ‘I Understand’, ‘Don’t let me Down’, ‘I Can’t Complain’, ‘Perpetual Summers (Sunset Mindset)’ etc. represent the “Sunset Mindset” vibes of the album.


Producers on this project include Charlemagne, Scram Jones, J Armz, Joe Nights, Haydn3000, Eavesdrop & Reezy Re.


It is very intentional for Swigga’s sound to be a slight departure from the core “Natural Elements” sound while also showcasing his versatility and his evolution as a songwriter. He made it so that his day one fans can still hear him on that vibe simultaneously in this time period as he’s currently still releasing NEw music with his group “NE” with more to come, along with NEw music by 2Face (with his Homie/Partner Anthony Cruz aka A-Butta).


Limited to only 200 copies on CD!




01 Swigga SZN
02 Persevere
03 Forever Lullabies
04 Don't Let Me Down
05 Power of Attorney
06 Weddings & Funerals
07 Pendulum
08 Big Picture (More Than A Lil Bit)
09 I Understand
10 Vroom
11 Perspectives
12 Flower Shop
13 Anointed
14 Never No
15 I Can't Complain
16 Perpetual Summers (Sunset Mindset)




Shipping Date: December 10th, 2021