Bizzie Boyz - Droppin' It CD


Originally released on YO! Records in 1990, this is the first time this hip-hop classic has been reissued! All tracks remastered by Justin Perkins and limited to only 300 copies!




1 For Those Who Slept
2 Pump Up The House
3 Too Deep For The Mortal Mind
4 Droppin' It
5 Closa
6 Hold The Lafta
7 Say When
8 If You Don't Want Me
9 I Think I'm In Love
10 Use Your Imagination
11 Total Madness
12 So Many Memories
13 This Is How It Should Be Done
14 Mission Accomplished
15 Patty Porno
16 Turntable Scientist


Shipping Date: November 15th, 2021