MC Shinobi – The Revenge Of Shinobi CD

Sold out

Extremely dope sophomore album from Arizona’s own MC Shinobi. The first album was self-released a couple years ago and this follow up features killer production from the likes of DJ Obsolete, MPadrums, B.B.Z. Darney and DJ Daredevil [R.I.P.] as well as guest features from Herring regulars MC Gels & Hahyeem. Underground hip hop at its finest. Now on limited CD!!!




1. Intro

2. Any Day (Prod. DJ Obsolete)

3. Merciless (Prod. DJ Daredevil)

4. 1520 Sedgwick Ave (Prod. B.B.Z Darney)

5. One of Those Seven Emcees (Skit)

6. 6ix Million Wayz (Feat. Masta Lenn) (Prod. DJ Obsolete)

7. Life & Death (Feat. Hahyeem) (Prod. DJ Obsolete)

8. Our Existence (Feat. MC Gels) (Prod. Soe95)

9. Back in Time (Prod. Q-Knight)

10. Holding Wrath (Feat. GSE) (Prod. Soe95)

11. How Many ? (Feat. SB Metrix & SD Seven) (Prod. MPadrums)

12. Any Day (MPadrums Remix) (Prod. MPadrums)

13. Gundanium Alloy (Prod. DJ Obsolete)

14. Outro