MC Shinobi – MC Shinobi CD

Sold out

The debut album from MC SHINOBI – previously only 100 copies on CDR – now on a proper, limited CD release!!


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) 
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Intro
2 Destined
3 Terror
4 Just Like That (The Dan Morze Remix)
5 Kicking Facts
6 Back To The Old School
7 Absolute Attention
8 Feeble Attempts
9 When All Hope Is Lost
10 Just Like That (Mpadrums Remix)
11 We Take Our Time