Ice Mike - Slammin' Theez Hoz CD


SWE is excited to announce the reissue of legendary NOLA rapper/producer Ice Mike's sophomore album "Slammin' Theez Hoz" originally released back in 1994 on CD and Tape only. It was time to revisit this classic and we did it in a major way. All tracks were taken from the OG DATS and we have included 3 bonus tracks on top! One previously unreleased track that was recorded around 1996-1997 and 2 tracks where Ice Mike is going off on the wheels of steels cutting it up. The CD version will be limited to 300 copies only!


The vinyl headz will be taken care of as well of course, and the record will become available in early 2022 with pre-orders coming later on.




1 Life Of A Pimp
2 All Good My Nigga
3 Fuckin All U Slippin' Niggaz Hoez Feat. Jr. Mack
4 Welcome 2 Da Real World
5 Tray 8 Left A Message
6 I Shitted N Dat Hoe House
7 Laughing After Death
8 That Hoe Got Feet Like A Nigga
9 And It's Like Dat
10 What The Ghetto Has To Offer
11 I Tell It Like It Iz
12 Bun B. Left A Message
13 Mary Jane
14 Tales From The Ghetto
15 R.I.P. 2 The V.I.P.


Bonus Tracks:


16 Now Let The Beat Kick (Scratch To This)
17 Fuck U Good (Previously Unreleased)
18 Watch Ur Girl


Shipping Date: September 30th, 2021