Capital Punishment Klik - Ghetto Storiez 2xLP

€34.99 €20.00

One of the best albums ever out of Nashville, Tennessee finally back in print! SWE is proud to announce the "Ghetto Storiez" album from Capital Punishment Klik for the first time ever on vinyl as a beautiful gatefold edition!


Limited to 100 copies on Blood Red Vinyl W/ Black Splatters and 150 copies on black vinyl!




A1 Life After Death (Can I Get Sum G Sh*t?)
A2 Ghetto Storiez
A3 Hood Crook
A4 Who'z Down Witcha
A5 Dead Man Walking

B1 The Hustle
B2 Day By Day
B3 Dayz Of Darkness
B4 Just Stay Real
B5 Pressure

C1 Runnin' Game
C2 Murda Call
C3 Survivin' Tha Game
C4 Gotz No Love

D1 Murda Made Me Crazy
D2 Swishertime
D3 Tha South


Shipping Date: September 30th, 2021