The A.D.A.N.T Foundation - Spiritual Revolution LP

Sold out

A.D.A.N.T stands for All Day And Night Terrorists, because most of the human beings fear the truth! The A.D.A.N.T. are a collective of Emcees & Femcees/Singers from Baltimore, Maryland. They released a DOPE and obscure album called Spiritual Revolution in the late 90's (on CD only) with Conscious Boom Bap and Neo Soul.


On wax now for the first time and a limited CD repress at the right time in order to spread the message. B2DS only kept the Hip-Hop tracks + Apocalypse (Neo Soul track). Straight B. More Heat, can't go wrong with the Gods & Earths. 

This release is a 9 track prophetic album of DOPE Jazzy conscious Boom Bap. More than just "Music", music for the soul, body and mind.

Limited to only 300 copies!




1 Slay Men
2 Feelin It
3 The Conversation
4 Mother Ship
5 The Fugitive
6 Battle Zone
7 The Storm
8 Give You More
9 Apocalypse