M.W.P. - Remarcable LP

Sold out

"ReMarcable" is an album that includes a few tracks that appear on previously released projects (not including solo projects) and a bunch of exclusive unreleased tracks, including an alternate version of "Dikembe Mutombo" with Roc Marciano, ILL Conscious & SageInfinite.


Incredible additional line-up of Hus Kingpin, Smoovth, DJ Grazzhoppa, SageInfinite, Jay Royale, Skyzoo, Omniscence, Recognize Ali, Don Streat and more!


Limited to only 100 copies on Beige Opaque Vinyl w/ Black Marble and 150 copies on Black Vinyl.





01. ReMarcable (Intro)
02. Crown Me
03. Dikembe Mutombo (Alternate Version)
04. Hamlet
05. Jive (M.W.P. Remix)
06. Moses Malone
07. Never Be The Same
08. Thousand Gram Figero
09. Ziplocks
10. 1995
11. 24 Hours


Shipping Now!