South Central Cartel Presents Tha Camp CD

Sold out

South Central Cartel are a legendary West Coast hip-hop crew that has been dropping certified classics since the early 90's. Hailing from 92nd and Figueroa, South Central Los Angeles they have been very instrumental in gang truce efforts in the United States as well as abroad.


A limited release of unreleased songs that were recorded in the 90's and also comes with an Obi!




01 2 Da Curb
02 7um MC's
03 95 Thang
04 Ain't Damn Thang Funny
05 Don't Stress
06 I'll Stay Down
07 Make Me Wanna Holla
08 Understand
09 West In Me
10 When It Goes Down


Shipping Date: July 22nd 2021