Playa G ‎– U Not My Lady CD

Sold out

The classic second album from Memphis rapper Playa G originally released in 1998. Official Japanese Import.



1 U Not My Lady
2 Ghetto Warfare Feat. Ghetto Mafia
3 Jail Break
4 Get Crunk Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp

5 Those Who B Slippin
6 My Life
7 Ph Balanced
8 I Got 2 Have It

9 Where U At Feat. Al Kapone & Gangsta Pat
10 Ho From The Club
11 Menaje Twa
12 Time Is Money Feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp

13 Soldier Til I Die Feat. Yaga Boo
14 Beauty Pagent
15 Cloud 9


Shipping Now!!