Playa G ‎– Pimp Sh*t CD

Sold out

The classic devut album from Memphis rapper Playa G originally released in 1996. Official Japanese Import.



1 Murderer
2 Fake Ass Bustas Feat. Mr. KJ
3 Fuck The Trunk Feat. Lil' Milt

4 Drink A Yak
5 Pimpin' Ain't Easy
6 Chillen Wit My Niggaz

7 Pimp Shit
8 Same Ol' Game Feat. Lil' Cherokee & Mr. Lynch
9 Something To Ride To

10 Late Nite Feat. Kool Daddy Fresh
11 Livin' In Memphis
12 I'm So High


Shipping Now!!