Sleestack'z ‎– Behind The Iron Curtain 2xLP

Sold out

Label: Gentleman's Relief Records – GRR022
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Australia
Released: Aug 2015
Genre: Hip Hop


Backstock copies, the last ones!!


The long overdue 2xLP vinyl version of the 1996 cult classic album by 4 man NYC/Atlanta crew Sleestack'z. Featuring all 18 tracks from the original album PLUS 3 bonus joints recorded around the same time, this is a must-have for any fans of 90s hip hop.


The clear vinyl edition is limited to 100 copies and the black vinyl was limited to 300 copies. The albums comes in a white jacket with oversized sticker, as well as printed liner notes on the history of the group and making of the album.




A1 Intro
A2 All You Want
A3 Crystal Clear (Morning Blunt Mix)
A4 X-Filez
A5 Bulletproof Shoutouts
B1 Ruination
B2 Murderlize
B3 Raw Raps
B4 Live Hardknox
B5 Word To The Wise
B6 Wealth & Real Estate
C1 Troublez & Trialz
C2 Satisfaction
C3 Kings Of Kaos
C4 Play The Victim
C5 Aqua
C6 Crystal Clear (Rusty Water Mix)
D1 Behind The Iron Curtain
D2 Verbal Abuse (Demo)
D3 The Darkness (Demo)
D4 Weed Runner (Demo)


Shipping Date: Late July, 2023