Young Iceberg ‎– P.O.W.E.R. The Album CD

Sold out

Coast 2 Coast Boyz rapper Young Iceberg's debut album, originally released in 2001, is finally back in print!


Limited to only 300 copies, all come with an Obi.




1 Intro
2 P.O.W.E.R.
3 Bakuvdaklub Feat. Da Block Boys
4 Coast Boyz Feat. C.W.P, Jinx & Skillz
5 Grind'n Again
6 Most Of My Life Feat. Akus Smiff & Big Zeek
7 Mine Ova Matta Feat. Raw C.
8 Solemnly (The Oath)
9 Rid'n Wit My
10 Come See Me! Feat. Al-Dawg & Jinx
11 Ain't Gone Cry Feat. Mr. Silencer & Skillz
12 Outro
13 Jackson County Feat. Jinx


Shipping Now!!