Meeco - We Out Here CD

Sold out

Meeco is a French/German pianist, producer and composer based in Berlin, Germany as well as in Paris, France. He is also an active DJ and photographer and is an accomplished Jazz musician who has recorded with many Jazz greats.


“We Out Here”, a pure hip-hop album with a star studded line-up of rappers. All of the tracks were exclusively produced on the legendary EMU SP1200, a 12-bit sampler, providing a particular grit and signature boom bap sound.


Limited to only 150 copies on CD!




01 Stand Up Ft. Smif-N-Wessun
02 All Mine Ft. Dyce Payne
03 No Fear Ft. El Da Sensei & Sadat X
04 We Out Here Ft. Lil' Fame & Termanology
05 King Kong Ft. Big Shug
06 Doing The Impossible Ft. A.G.
07 Do That Ft. Lil' Fame & Teflon
08 X Label Ft. Dyce Payne
09 Gimme That Dope Ft. Awon, Kokayi & Substantial
10 The Unsung Ft. Ill Conscious
11 Pardon Me Ft. Masta Ace
12 Raise Yourt Glass Ft. Substantial