Sold out

HHE051 / Homeliss Derilex - Fraudulent 2xLP

HHE051 / Homeliss Derilex - Fraudulent 2xLP
Sold out

We have the Architect and Grand the Visitor in the house once again! HHE is proud to present you "Fraudulent" on double vinyl, a beautiful remastered edition featuring all the classic demos, tape promos and vinyl singles.


Limited to 300 copies and 10 test presses total and when they are gone that's it!


  • 10 Handnumbered & Stickered Test Presses
  • 100 copies on Gold Opaque Vinyl
  • 100 copies on White Opaque Vinyl w/ Gold Marble (HHV Exclusive)
  • 100 copies on Black Vinyl 




A1 HDz (1993)

A2 Fraudulent (1993)

A3 Fuck You! (1993)

A4 Survive’n the Game (1995)


B1 Cool Baby (1993) Ft. Encore

B2 Real Hip-Hop (Interlude)

B3 Operations (1993)

B4 Baby Song (1992)


C1 Dead Grounds (1994)

C2 D-Struct (Interlude)

C3 Only On Thursday (1995)

C4 Extensive Damage (1993) Ft. Persevere


D1 Fresh As Me (Interlude)

D2 Lesson One (1993)

D3 Whiskey (Interlude)

D4 Like That (1997) Ft. Encore

D5 Manslaughter (1997) Ft. Halekost


Shipping date: April 23rd, 2021