Nutt-So ‎– The Betrayal 2xLP


Nutt-So's "The Betrayal" is one of the most underrated Bay Area albums ever. Originally released on tape only, now finally there's a vinyl edition of this hard hittin' Classic Bomb outta Oakland. Loaded on double wax, ready to spin that G-Funk!




A1 The Betrayal
A2 Another Day At The Pool
A3 Bullets Over Bloc's
A4 Interrogation


B1 Mobbin Thru The Town (feat. Todd Brown)
B2 Pool Party (feat. Jay-R of YGB)
B3 Midnite Is A Lonely Place (feat. Yolanda Stevens)


C1 When Will Heaven Call (feat. Yvonne Cole & Keyshia Cole)
C2 Murder In Cold Blood (feat. Jet & Pound of StreeThugs)
C3 Recipe Of A Thug (feat. Pound & Doe of StreeThugs)
C4 Keep Mobbin On (feat. Jay-R of YGB)


D1 Sho'Em We G's
D2 Thug Livin
D3 On Top Of The World