R-Juna - Intelligent Design CD

€13.99 €5.00

R-Juna is a producer, DJ, and MC influenced by gritty East Coast 90’s hip hop. In his 10 years in the music scene he has produced several albums spanning various genres, toured the United States, and shared stages with many of his musical influences. His most recent project, "Intelligent Design", marks his return to hip hop after a brief hiatus and showcases his grimey boombap beats coupled with thought-provoking rhymes. The album also features New York underground MCs Chuck Chan and Zagnif Nori, as well as A7mc from Detroit. 




1. Mad Rhymes

2. Catch The Rain

3. Zombie Apocalypse

4. One

5. Galilee

6. Secret Technique feat. Zagnif Nori and A7mc

7. Bas Rutten

8. Drops Gems feat. Chuck Chan and A7mc

9. Behold

10. Biggity Back

11. Love Life