Connie ‎– No Tears CD

€24.99 €19.99

Label: Black Olive Records ‎– BLOL9408
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 1995
Genre: Hip Hop


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




1 No Tears 
2 Dream On 
3 Together Forever
4 La La (Means I Love You) 
5 I Like It (Street Mix)
6 Round And Round 
7 I'll Be Comin' Back 
8 Burning Desire 
9 I Like It 
10 No Tears (Hip House Mix)