King Solomon - Sol-Itude CD

€13.99 €5.00

Dayton, Ohio rapper King Solomon first released Sol-Itude in 2006. Now 14 years later the CD has proven to be a real tough find and a reissue was due. The album features production by Oh No, Fat Jon, J. Rawls, Magnif (Lawless Elements), PremeOhio, Nardo (Fam Gems) and more. Saxophone on 2 tracks by Charles Cooper, and 2006 US DMC Champion Casual T provides scratches on 3 tracks.


King Solomon, a member of the Universal Dialect collective, has been recording for 25 years now. Underground headz will no doubt know him from his appearance on the classic Prehistoric Sounds album and from frequent collaborations with Mood and Main Flow in particular.


Limited to only 250 copies!




01 Intro

02 Frontline

03 It's Allright

04 Crush

05 Fly Away

06 Livin Like Stars

07 Get At You

08 Keep It Movin

09 Ripples

10 Foolin

11 Life Change

12 Phenomenon

13 Fly Away (Magnif Remix)

14 Outro

15 Hunger Pains


Release Date: November 24th, 2020