Tesla's Ghost & Purpose - B​.​L​.​O​.​O​.​D (Blood Lines Of Original Dynasties) CD-R


Label: Not On Label – none
Format: CD-R, Album, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: Nov 24, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop


Dark Fleet - Saturn Division & Tragic Allies Proudly Present... B.L.O.O.D (Blood Lines Of Original Dynasties)

London artist Tesla's Ghost teams up with Massachusetts legend Purpose of Tragic Allies to bring you this classic Album.

Friends since the early days of Myspace and comrades across the water the UK & USA collide for this classic full length LP.


With guest appearances from the incredible... Ray Vendetta, Estee Nack & Code Nine.


All tracks produced, mixed & mastered by Purpose. 


All lyrics written and performed by Tesla's Ghost & Purpose
(excluding feature verses).


Limited edition run of only 100 CD-R digipaks + mini art print & certificate of authenticity.




1 B​.​L​.​O​.​O​.​D (Intro) 0:50
2 Presumed Evil 4:00
3 Special Forces 2:31
4 Off The Rooftops 4:07
5 Victory Lap Feat. Estee Nack 2:59
6 Black Squared Bishop Feat. Code Nine 3:49
7 Muddy Boots 3:56
8 Royal Resolve 2:29
9 Ascension Feat. Estee Nack 3:56
10 Ruff House Living 2:27
11 Heat Tucked Feat. Ray Vendetta 3:51
12 Blood Stream 3:23