T-Max – The Alleywalker 2xLP


Label: Trumindz Records – TRUMINDZ003LP
Format: 2xLP, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold
Country: Poland
Released: 2024
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Boom Bap


The debut album from T-Max that was originally supposed to be released back in 1993. Limited edition of 250 pieces only in a beautiful gatefold edition!




A1 The Alleywalker
A2 Check The Clock
A3 Knockin’ Niggaz
A4 Let Loose And Trip
B1 Misbehaving
B2 Run For Ammo
B3 Crazy
B4 Ruff Stuff Feat. Love
C1 Raise The Roof
C2 Old Days
C3 Pass It On
C4 Skeezyn (Remix)
D1 The Real Mc’s
D2 Sweat Me Not
D3 Time to Explode Feat. Jay Stone
D4 Harder Than Hardcore
D5 Let Loose and Trip (Remix)


Shipping Date: Late May, 2024