Show & AG – Full Scale 2xLP

Sold out

Label: D.I.T.C. Records – DITC-165
Format: 2xLP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Black Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2024
Genre: Hip Hop




A1 Themes, Schemes & Dreams Feat. O.C. & The Ghetto Dwellas 4:22
A2 Drop It Heavy Feat. Big Pun & KRS-One 4:10
A3 Q & A Feat. The Ghetto Dwellas 4:00


B1 Full Scale Feat. O.C. 3:51
B2 Spit 3:27
B3 Time To Get This Money Feat. Diamond D & O.C. 2:53
B4 Who's The Dirtiest Feat. The Ghetto Dwellas 3:30


C1 Dignified Soldiers Feat. Big L, Lord Finesse & O.C. 4:30
C2 Put It In Your System Feat. Diamond D 3:44
C3 Raw As Ever 2:22
C4 Dignified Soldiers (Remix) Feat. Big L, Lord Finesse & O.C.


D1 Spit (Remix) Feat. D-Flow 3:11
D2 Hidden Crates 3:29
D3 Hold Mines 3:54
D4 Get Dirty Feat. The Ghetto Dwellas 3:53