Etelligent ‎– Mind Of A Child CD


Label: It Bees Like That Entertainment, Inc. – IBLT000
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Hip Hop


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Intro

2 Curse Of The Bambino

3 Ol' Girl

4 Conversation With A War Vet

5 Grimey Drum (Feat. Anon & SCARS)

6 Phil (Skit)

7 Way It Used To Be

8 We Here Man

9 Believe Me

10 Nah...Chill (Feat. Kiki Breevelife)

11 Life Factor

12 Grandma's Love (Interlude)

13 Mind Of A Child

14 C.O.B. PT.2 (Feat. Anon Jones & SCARS)

15 Bonus Track: C.O.B. Pt.3 (Feat. Loose Notes)