Tajai & The Architect - BLKTEK LP CD


And we're back on the West Coast again with our man The Architect [Homeliss Derilex] and Tajai from Souls of Mischief. This one follows on from the A-Plus album we dropped in 2020.


This heater of an album features the likes of Kool G Rap, Casual, Sa-Roc and more. Beats are top notch and you know what kind of quality to expect from founding Souls of Mischief MC Tajai. Fresh off the back of a HUGE worldwide tour celebrating 30 years since the release of the classic 93 Til Infinity, Tajai and their tour DJ The Architect bless the heads with progressive yet traditional hip hop flavas for ya noggins. Another Chopped Herring sure shot....




1 Scattershot (Ghost Recon Edition) feat. Kool G Rap
2 Time Hop (Slaughterhouse 7)
3 Official Game Jersey
4 Big Talk
5 Zero Sum Game
6 Blessings Upon Blessings feat. Tyler Lauren
7 Spoken Herb Feat. X Mike Malen
8 Walk On…Bye
10 CYBERTRON feat. Casual and Sa-Roc
11 In Traffic


All tracks produced by The Architect.