MC Craz & DJ K-Wiz - Ready To Attack: The 1992 Demos EP

€34.99 €24.99

Got a sick one here fellas. 1992 demos from MC Craz [pronounced Craze] and DJ K-Wiz pka Grand Creator K-Wiz. Heads will know K-Wiz from his 1988 album on B-Boy Records with Sparky D. Here we have 6 joints from their demo tape which they were pushing at labels back in 1992. The stuff has the feel of material from like 89-90 with nuff 808 bass sounds and familiar UBB samples. Everything is uptempo and bangs hard. Old school heads will no doubt approve!!!


Shout out to Thomas L Stephansen for the connect and DJ OG-S for originally posting the demo on YT. Props!!




A1 Kick It, Wiz & Craz
A2 Ready To Attack
A3 Hit the Road To Stardom


B1 Come With It
B2 Confrontations
B3 Schemers Walk


All tracks produced by DJ K-Wiz.
All lyrics by MC Craz.