Nord1kone & DJ MROK – Tower Of Babylon LP


Label: The SpitSLAM Record Label Group – SS2082LV, Ruffnation Entertainment – none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Opaque Brown
Country: US
Released: Jul 21, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Boom Bap, Conscious


An epic underground album like they used to make! Following their underground hit LP "Escape The Yard," emcee Nord1kone and DJ MROK re-team to bring more boom bap to the masses. This time they brought along an all-star lineup including Kool G Rap, Chuck D, Gift Of Gab, Masta Ace, Craig G, Chip-Fu, Donald D, Chill Rob G, El Da Sensei and more to construct a rap odyssey strictly for the heads. Hard beats, razor sharp lyrics, scratches & cuts. Executive producer Chuck D for the SpitSLAM Record Label Group!


This album is dedicated in loving memory to Gift Of Gab.




A1 Stomp Ya Whole Crew Feat. Phill Most Chill 2:36
A2 I Try 2 Feat. Chill Rob G 2:53
A3 Down Tha Rabbit Hole Feat. Cyph4, Gift Of Gab & The I.M.F. 5:10
A4 Muzzle Flash Feat. Donald D & Kool G Rap 3:07
A5 War Machine Feat. Chuck D & Kris Payne 2:42
A6 The Original 2:22


B1 Time 2 Get Hype Feat. Amucat & Phill Most Chill 2:47
B2 Warning Signz Feat. Blak Madeen 2:47
B3 What U Gon 2 Do?! Feat. Craig G & Lxvndr 2:40
B4 There It Is Feat. AO Lyrical, Masta Ace & The I.M.F. 4:42
B5 Shogun Style Feat. Chip Fu & El Da Sensei 3:16
B6 4 Elementz Feat. The Impossebulls 4:16