Braille – The IV Edition CD

Sold out

Label: P-Vine Records – PCD-93096
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2008
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious


Great album with an all-star line-up of producers like Marco Polo, Ohmega Watts, The Are, Shuko, 88 Keys, DJ Spinna, Symbolyc One, Oh No, Kno, J-Zone, M-Phazes, K-Murdock and more!


Track 17 is a bonus track and tracks 18 & 19 are Japan only bonus tracks. Released with OBI.




1 Beautiful Humanity
2 Submission Hold
3 Calcuted Risk Feat. ManChild & Mr. J Medeiros
4 The IV Feat. Rob Swift
5 Main Squeeze
6 Remember Your Path Feat. Rob Swift
7 Constantly Growing Feat. Sojourn, Speech & Surreal
8 Blessed Man
9 Many Stories
10 Raise The Dead Feat. Poems
11 Double Dose
12 Counter Attack Feat. DJ Idull & Theory Hazit
13 Mental Guard (Snitch Blade)
14 Get It Right Feat. Ragen Fykes
15 Restless
16 The Cure
Bonus Tracks:
17 ADDvice
18 Playing With My Role
19 The Cure (Instrumental)