Mathematik - H2O CD


One of the finest artists to emerge from the 90's independent hip hop scene, Toronto MC Mathematik stood out from the crowd with his reflective and intricately crafted wordplay on classic releases such as the Down To Erf EP and Ecology LP. This tradition continues on the H2O EP, featuring Math's trademark meticulous flow over ethereal production from Debonair P. Featuring 8 vocal tracks + 8 instrumental versions. Limited edition of 250 CD's!






1. H2O
2. The Plot
3. Haze
4. What's Goin' On
5. H2O (Remix)
6. Haze (Remix)
7. The Plot (Remix)
8. What's Goin' On (Remix)
9. H2O (Instrumental)
10. The Plot (Instrumental)
11. Haze (Instrumental)
12. What's Goin' On (Instrumental)
13. H2O (Remix) (Instrumental)
14. Haze (Remix) (Instrumental)
15. The Plot (Remix) (Instrumental)
16. What's Goin' On (Remix) (Instrumental)


Shipping Date: Late February, 2024