Intelligent Hoodlum - Tragedy: Saga of a Hoodlum 2xLP

Sold out

The one everyone has been waiting for... Tragedy's classic sophomore album "Saga of a Hoodlum" finally on vinyl! Tragedy returned 3 years after his debut, with another classic album showing his thought-provoking, deep and intelligent rhymes were some of the best the industry had to offer. Epic production by K-Def, Marley Marl, Kool Tee, Epitome of Scratch and Mr. Freaknasti make this album into a must-have rollercoaster. Mobb Deep fans will be pleased as well as a young Havoc, who cites Tragedy as his biggest influence and mentor early on, goes in hard on "Pass the Tek".


These babies will be limited strictly to 300 copies so order your copy in time!




A1 Shalom A Leck
A2 Hoodlum Intro
A3 Underground
A4 Funk Mode


B1 Grand Groove
B2 At Large
B3 Death Row
B4 Speech (Check The Time)


C1 Mad Brothas Know His Name
C2 Pass The Teck
C3 Street Life
C4 Pump The Funk


D1 Role Model
D2 The Posse (Shoot 'Em Up)
D3 Grand Groove [Bonus Mix]
D4 Funky Roll Outro