Scott Free & Swift - Instrumentals LP


Surprise drop for the hip-hop instrumental headz! A special instrumental LP with 6 instrumentals from the Scott Free EP (1993) and 6 instrumentals from the Swift project (1994)! All tracks produced by Danny Noiseman M.D.


Limited to only 100 copies on Sea Foam With White/Black Splatters Coloured Vinyl!




A1 Don't Fight The Flavor (Original Mental)
A2 Don't Fight The Flavor (Midnight Mental)
A3 I Hear Em Coming (Original Mental)
A4 I'll School Grammar (Original Mental)
A5 What I'm About (Original Mental)
A6 I'll School Grammar (Bonus Beat)


B1 The Ruff Shit (Instrumental)
B2 Here It Is (Original Mental)
B3 Loosing It (Original Mental)
B4 Buckle Up (Original Mental)
B5 Head For The Hills (Original Mental)
B6 The Dope Move (Bonus Beat)