B Flatt ‎– Back To Basics CD

Sold out

No introduction needed here, a true classic and gem originally recorded in 1996. Last year me and my man at Back 2 da Source released the vinyl, which sold out in less than 2 days. I've received countless mails after from people asking for a proper factory pressed CD so I finally decided to make it happen. To make it even better I will release the full 18 track version for the first time ever on CD. Previous versions always included 16 tracks or less and all tracks will have an adjusted CD mastering!




1 Mc's Mc's Mc's
2 Back To Basics
3 Now The Purpose
4 Much Respect
5 Like This Like That
6 What Can U Dooo?
7 Best Of Success
8 Place To Raise Kids
9 Niggas Know I Drop
10 Wait A Minute (Bonus Track)
11 Mind State
12 To The Beat Y'All
13 Crushed By Your Dreams
14 One Fo The Money
15 Gonna Miss Me
16 Words Untold
17 All The Time Sunshine
18 Summer Night (Bonus Track)


Limited to only 400 copies on CD!