King Solomon - Solomonic: The Dialect Years (1996-1999) CD


Dayton, Ohio rapper King Solomon has provided HHE with 14 tracks from his vaults all recorded between 1996-1999. King Solomon, a member of the Universal Dialect collective, has been recording for almost 25 years now. Underground headz will no doubt know him from his appearance on the classic Prehistoric Sounds album and from frequent collaborations with Mood and Main Flow in particular.


"King Solomon - Solomonic: The Dialect Years (1996-1999)" will be limited to 300 copies on CD only.




01 Ruler's Back
02 Ruff Rhyme
03 I'm Free
04 Mental Slavery
05 Conscious Money
06 My Lecture
07 Sound Solomonic
08 We On
09 Activate
10 What U Need
11 Find A Way
12 Head In The Clouds
13 Hunger Pains (PremeOhio Remix)
14 Lessons