Lewis Parker – Rise of A B-Boy (The Antik Episodes) BUNDLE

Sold out

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you order a bundle with cap and want a different color, just let us know which one you prefer in the remarks. You can check out all options here:



Boombap Relickz has been working with Lewis Parker the last year on a re-release of Masquerades & Silhouettes, which is his iconic 1998 album and volume one of his Ancient Series. They’ve also been working on the unreleased volume two of that same series: Diamond in The Sun’s Eye. Masquerades & Silhouettes has been delayed and will drop 2024 and that made them decide to throw in a 3rd project with Lewis’ earliest work. Rise of a B-Boy is a compilation of Mr. Parker’s ‘96 B-Boy Antiks EP, his 12” Rise from that same yeara and 6 bonus tracks!


Available on vinyl, CD and cassette.


Limited to following quantities:


300x 2LP Gatefold Black Vinyl

100x 2LP Gatefold Yellow Marbled Vinyl*

100x 2LP Gatefold Natural Vinyl*

*Mockup colored vinyl may differ from actual colored vinyl.


All vinyl comes in an inside-out paper gatefold with interview and additional pull-out lyricsheet, protected in polypropylene sleeve with hypesticker. Side D contains instrumental versions of 5 tracks


300x CD in 3-panel matt finish digipack with hypesticker and 12 page booklet with all lyrics and interview.

*In the mockup you see 2 discs but this actually is a single disc CD edition.


100x Tapes with printed body, 7-panel j-card with interview and hypesticker.


Each format comes with its own coverart. For the real collectors, there’s a Collector Package Deal (limited to 1 per customer) which include an authentic Yupoong snapback cap with 3D embroidered BBR logo on the front and the BBR brush symbol embroidered on the side, dusting off your right ear.  Normal price €39,95 but when ordering the Collector Package Deal, you only pay half for the cap! Available in multiple colors.


Tracklist **


1          Here Come the Ill Kid (4:54)

2          Walk In The Sky (3:58)

3          R.O.W. (4:37)

4          Jedi Antiks (3:35)

5          Planets (4:53)

6          Mysteries of Life (5:47)

7          Mind of Giac (Interlude) (3:17) ***

8          Visions Of Death (4:02)

9          Rise (5:16)

10        Visions Of Splendour (5:26)

11        Sea Freestyle (4:03)

12        Broken Walls (4:35)

13        Silver Dagger (3:17)

14        Great Wonders (4:01)

15        Shed a Tear (4:45)

16        Bonus Instrumental (3:33)


** Trackorder for vinyl, CD and tape differs

*** Bonus interlude for CD and tape


Shipping Date: First week of January, 2024