Lewis Parker – Diamond in The Sun’s Eye (The Ancient Series Two) Cassette


Boombap Relickz presents the previously unreleased Volume Two of The Ancient Series. This gem is uncovered after more than 20 years under ground. Diamond in The Sun’s Eye is the follow up of the critically acclaimed Masquerades & Silhouettes and never saw the light of day until now. Don’t sleep!


Limited to following quantities:


100x Tapes with printed body, 7-panel j-card with interview and hypesticker.


Each format comes with its own coverart. For the real collectors, there’s a Collector Package Deal (limited to 1 per customer) which include an authentic Yupoong snapback cap with 3D embroidered BBR logo on the front and the BBR brush symbol embroidered on the side, dusting off your right ear.  Normal price €39,95 but when ordering the Collector Package Deal, you only pay half for the cap! Available in multiple colours.




1          The Clouds Open (2:58)

2          Mind Blowing Mountains (3:42)

3          Jewel Of Life feat. Profound (4:48)

4          Ill Sitar (Interlude) (0:29)

5          Diamond in The Sun’s Eye (3:12)

6          Desert Trail (Interlude) (0:57)

7          Web of Intrigue feat. Supa T (4:09)

8          Blood On The Sand (Interlude) (0:37)

9          Fortune and Destiny (3:48)

10        Contemplation (Skit 1) (0:36)

11        Painted Skies (3:48)

12        World of Fire feat. Supa T (4:30)

13        Oasis in The Sun (Interlude) (0:49)
14        Essential Fascination (3:33)

15        Emotions (3:48)

16        Contemplation (Skit 2) (0:47)

17        Objects feat. Profound (4:18)

18        Laugh & Runaway (Outro) (2:28) **


** Bonus for tape and CD


Shipping Date: First week of January, 2024