Lil' Heavy – Illegal Sells CD-R


Label: Burger Records – BRGR1496, Black Rain Entertainment – none
Format: CD-R, Album, Remastered
Country: US
Released: Jun 15, 2020
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


The debut and only release from Memphis rapper Lil' Heavy originally released back in 1996.




1. Run Yo Mouth Feat. Mac Montese, Lil Los, TYS & II Tone
2. Orange Mound Veteran
3. My Life Has Changed Feat. P-Drizzle, II Tone & Mac Montese
4. Life After Death Feat. II Tone & Mac Montese
5. Busta Ass Nigga Feat. II Tone & Mac Montese
6. Let’s Make A Stang Feat. Da Crime Click, P-Drizzle, Outlaw & Tha Goodfellaz