Various – Revenge Of The DJ CD-R


Label: The SpitSLAM Record Label Group – SS2087LCD, !blacknote Records – none
Format: CDr, Compilation
Country: US
Released: Jan 27, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ, Instrumental




1 DJ Sammy B– Funky
2 DJ Ace The Cut Lt– Gonna Need Stitches
3 Mike Flips– Came Back With That
4 DJ Too Tuff– One In The Chamba (Mrok Bullet In The Brain Mix)
5 DJ Kid Swift– Philly's Groove
6 Cut Beetlez– Gramophone Drop
7 DJ Code Money– Can Of Whup Ass
8 DJ MROK– Just Press Rewind (Back To 88)
9 The Impossebulls– Tables Turn 22
10 DJ Magic Mike– Journey Into Scratchin'
11 DJ Too Tuff– Hells Bells (For The Bells Mixx)